Our Team

iMAC UK - Our Team

Our Team Member

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Joel Oluwafemi

Presiding Bishop

Apostle Stephen Anning

iMAC President

Apostle Cornelius Babalola

Executive President Canada

Rev. Mrs Esy Oluwafemi

iMAC First Lady

Ruth Mutanda

General Secretary

Bishop Veronica Anusionwu IMAC Executive Council member

Bishop Christabel Mensah IMAC Executive

Rev. James Enotiemwonmwan imac Manchester Leader

Rev. Mrs. Ese Enotiemwonmwan imac Manchester Leader

Our team of professionals with experience

Bishop Ebenezer O. Oyedeji iMac General Secretary

Apostle Emmanuel Essien iMac USA National President

Rev. Ruth Mutanda iMac USA UK Mission Director

Apostle Samuel Elliot iMac USA Vice President

Bishop Ebiye Tuaweri iMac Nigeria National President

Pastor Wilfredo F. Faunillan iMac Philippin Vice President

Bishop Samuel O. Osaghae iMac Council Of Elders

Pastor Abraham Patterm iMac India National President

Pastor Jayapaul Vollala iMac India Vice President

Pastor Keolebogile France iMac Botswana Vice President

Pastor Jimmy Kato Modi iMac South Suden Vice President

Apostle Pythias Siame iMac South Africa Vice President

Bishop Wealth Ochelle Member iMac Council Of Bishops

Pastor Tega Abraham iMac Gambia Vice President / Chairman Council Of Vice President

Bishop Elect Wemimo Babasola Global Liaison Director / Vice President iMac Uganda

Contact Us

Feel free to reach out to us for undiluted consultations.

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Please send your enquiries with the form below and our staff will be in touch with you shortly.